Latest Products http://www.garcemengineers.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:35:21 +0530 en-us http://www.garcemengineers.co.in Stainless Steel Tank http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/stainless-steel-tank.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/stainless-steel-tank.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Tank http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/foam-tank.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/foam-tank.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Oil Tank http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/crude-oil-tank.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/crude-oil-tank.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Oil Tank http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/vertical-oil-tank.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/vertical-oil-tank.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Basket Strainer http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/duplex-basket-strainer.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/duplex-basket-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Continuous Flow - No shut Down for Cleaning. Single lever operation for safety and simplicity. Higher degree of filtration area. Butterfly or 3 way ball valve design. Options : Bolted, Quick Opening hinged cover or davit assembly. Magnetic Screen Inserts. Pressure differential gauge and switch connections. Pleated Filter elements for More Filtration. Steam jacketing for highly viscous fluids. Special levels of NDE and material testing Simplex Basket Strainer http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/simplex-basket-strainer.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/simplex-basket-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : More open area for debris collection. Dimensions can be modified to suit customer requirements. Vent and drain provided on all strainers. Options : Bolted, quick opening hinged cover or davit assembly. Steam jacket for highly viscous fluids. Magnetic screen inserts. Pressure differential gauge and switch connections. Pleated filter elements for more filtration. Special levels of NDE and material testing Y Type Strainer http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact design. Horizontal or vertical installation. Large screening capacities. Precision machined seats. Bolted cover with blow off drain connection. Options : Larger size and pressure ratings. D.P. Tappings/Gauge. Magnetic screen insert. Special finish/linings. Pleated filter elements for more filtration area. T Type Strainer http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/t-type-strainer.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/t-type-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Filter http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/cartridge-filter.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/cartridge-filter.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Sand Filter http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/pressure-sand-filter.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/pressure-sand-filter.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Dosing Skid http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/chemical-dosing-skid.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/chemical-dosing-skid.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Metering System http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/gas-metering-system.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/gas-metering-system.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indirect Bath Heater http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/indirect-bath-heater.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/indirect-bath-heater.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garcem Engineers has been manufacturing Indirect Bath Heaters for the Petroleum Industry for the past 10 years. We have supplied Bath Heaters to various clients like ONGC, GSPC, etc.Indirect Bath Heaters are primary used for : Viscosity Reduction: Heavy or Viscous Crude Oil is indirectly Heated to facilitate degassing and dewatering via Separator. Improve the fluidity of the Crude Oil. Hot water from water bath can be used for heating oil stored in tanks. Gas Dew Point Heating: High-pressure natural gas heating upstream pressure regulation stations preventing condensation phenomena due to the Joule-Thomson effect. Heating of high-pressure natural gas upstream pressure regulation in order to prevent external icing formation. Fuel gas super-heating upstream gas turbines. Gas heating downstream low temperature storages. Hydrate prevention. Oil Gas Separator http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/oil-gas-separator.htm http://www.garcemengineers.co.in/oil-gas-separator.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Separators are primarily used for They are used for separating well fluids produced from oil and gas wells into gaseous and liquid components.